Add Listing
  • You have no bookmark.

Your Wishlist : 0 listings

Sign In

  • Social Links:


  • Sectors
  • Posted Jobs 0
  • Viewed 1337

Company Description

EANNASO is a regional network of national networks of Civil societies and community based organizations in seven Eastern Africa Countries, namely: Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania (including Zanzibar), Rwanda, Burundi, Ethiopia and Southern Sudan. EANNASO secretariate is based in Arusha, Tanzania. Arusha is also the centre for the East African Community (EAC), currently the fastest growing Regional Economic Community.